The Complete

The Complete Mike Oldfield October, 1985

The Instrumental Section
Arrival 2:48
William Tell Overture 3:55
Cuckoo Song 3:13
In Dulci Jubilo 2:51
Portsmouth 2:02
Jungle Gardenia 2:37
Guilty 4:05
Blue Peter 2:08
Waldberg (The Peak) 3:24
Wonderful Land 3:40
Etude (Theme From The Killing Fields) 3:07

The Vocal Section
Moonlight Shadow 3:36
Family Man 3:48
Mistake 2:55
Five Miles Out 4:19
Crime Of Passion 3:38
To France 4:34
Shadow On The Wall 5:08

The Complex Section
Excerpt from Ommadawn 6:58
Excerpt from Tubular Bells 8:36
Excerpt from Hergest Ridge 4:20
Excerpt from Incantations 4:42
Excerpt from The Killing Fields (Evacuation) 4:12

The Live Section
Sheba 3:30
Mirage 5:14
Platinum 14:25
Mount Teidi 4:33

All titles on this side are real live-recordings without further synchronisation or other repair-work. All tracks Composed by Mike Oldfield except Arrival (Bonny and Bjorn Ulvaeus), William Tell Overture (Rossini), In Dulci Jubilo (R.L. Pearsall), Wonderful Land (Jerry Lordan), Etude (Francesco Tarrega), Family Man (Oldfield, Cross, Fenn, Frye, Reilly, Pert)